You are strong, you are beautiful and your brain is brilliant…

I will empower by example
I will be the role model my mother has raised me to be
I will be an open advocate for self-assurance, female body confidence and sex positivity
I will connect with people with my laughter, smile and acceptance as my primary form of expression
I will explore and advance science to the best of my abilities
I will open up endless possibilities for those around me
I will explore the world, seek the unknown, and connect nature with my eyes, breath and senses
I will face the world with honesty, humility, and courage

Leave a Reply

